Excellent Reviews by TUSCL


Lido Lounge has excellent customer reviews and rankings on The Ultimate Strip Club List (TUSCL) based on over 190 customer member reviews.   

Member: PremiumEvents (Joined April 2006, 27 Reviews)
Date: January 3, 2020
"The New West 45th Street Club Is Spacious And Luxurious With Intelligent And Sensual Dancers
One of the great advantages of Le Rouge is that there is no extra charge for the semi-private lap dance room like some other clubs. Once you are in there, it is like heaven, because there are only a few other couples and there are no single guys staring at you. "

Ratings:
Club 9
Dancers 9
Dollar Value 9

Member: JoeyR38
Date: Dec. 31, 2019
"Le Rouge Is The New Lido And Worth The Trek
 Le Rouge ("the red" in French) is such a fitting name as the couches are all red velvet and the decor is classy and elegant. 

What I liked the most was reuniting with some of the Old Lido girls like Allison and Emma."

RATINGS
Club 9
Dancers 9
Dollar Value 8

 

Member: JJMB, Tennessee

Date: November 26, 2019 

"New Lido Part 3 Or Part 4?  

"The place is gorgeous, super nice, big stage area and a long bar on the right side when you walk in. There are 4 rooms for dances. There is also a VIP private room, but no up sells." 

Member: Travelapper (Joined Dec 2002, Ohio, 116 reviews)
Date: November 7, 2019
"Currently My #1 In New York -- Good Balance Of Dance Quality And Looks
This location (W 45th Street at 11th Avenue) is nicer than any of the others by far...  At least half had looks of 8+
."

RATINGS
Club 9
Dancers 8
Dollar Value 8

Member: dan-k   
Date: October 2, 2019
"version 3.0 on 11th ave is worth checking out.
lido (new name - la rouge) has taken over the main floor of the location.  The girls will talk for a while before asking for a dance.  The girls are generally 8+ beautiful, natural and fun to talk to.  The best quality lap dances in Manhattan and beautiful girls."

RATINGS

Club: 10

Dancers: 9

Dollar Value: 9

Member: Muddy (Joined Oct 2017, 139 club reviews, 36 member trust ratings)   
Date: October 2, 2019
"Confused to where I was but hot girls at least
Dancers, were very young and hot for the most part maybe a couple 7’s but overall 7 up.  Good mileage there for a $20 dance.  Talent was among the best I’ve seen."
RATINGS
Club: 9
Dancers: 10
Dollar Value: 7

 

Member:  kidfla

Date:  May 22nd, 2018

"As Advertised... But Still A Club

Overall this place is amazing. The girls are great and entertaining... I highly recommend."

 

Member:  r4nd0
Date:  May 3rd, 2018
"Hot Girls At The Lido Room

This place is different than others... the girls are HOT. 

Member:  PlatniumNYC  (since 2014)
Date:  April 24th, 2018
"The Perfect Environment To Unwind After A Long Day
The All American blonde who engaged me in conversation... she really seemed like she enjoyed her job and was just a sensual being."

Member:  m0nkeyb0ne
Date:  April 6th, 2018
"This Is A Very Cool Concept
There are plenty of reviews, but my two cents is that this is a terrific idea. It's as advertised: intelligent girls show up at a party... Isawzeroattitude."

Member:  flip1385
Date:  March 26th, 2018
"Awesome Atmosphere
I had a great time at the Lido Room! The girls were incredibly attractive. Most were in the early to mid 20's...
were very easy to talk to."

Member:  JZRM  (since 2014; 22 reviews)
Date:  March 26th, 2018
"Like Nothing I Have Ever Seen Before
This is my new favorite place on the planet.  I love the girl next door type... This place was heaven for me. The girls truly are stunning... not pushy and all."

Member:  hithere131106  (since 2013; 30 reviews)
Date:  March 25th, 2018
"Quality Evening Provided
If you are looking for dances from girls who are mostly college students from NYU and such are a level much higher intelligence than your normal dancer you found the right place."

 

Member: atlantafox  (since 2005; over 100 reviews) 

Date: February 23rd, 2018

"Expensive But Worth It.
The quality is just so good here - you will not find this quality anywhere else in my opinion based on my experience. The girls are so hot and friendly - and often you will meet a complete stunner."

 

Member: billyp   

Date: February 6th, 2018

"Lots Of Fun...

This place is perfect - has a wide variety of girls-next-door. The girls are generally pretty young in their 20's and some even going to college/grad school just looking to make money."

 

Member: Stock32

Date: January 23rd, 2018
"Lido Room

I have been to the lido room a couple of times and have always had a great time. The girls were fantastic... they are very low pressure dancers. The majority are girl next door type who are supplementing their income.

Member: gamer55

Date: January 22nd, 2018
"Great Time At Lido, Very Different From Typical Clubs. 

It is set up more like a bar, where you can buy drinks, and talk with beautiful women. Girls are all very good looking (7-10) and most are college age or a bit older. The girls all seem to be well-spoken, and interact with you for a while."

Member: DenDaMan

Date: January 20th, 2018
"Best Place I've Been To.

This place has got it. The girls, the drinks, the vibe, the venue(s), everything about it is good to go."

Member: Jhoo

Date: January 11th, 2018
"Thursday at Hell's Kitchen Location

The quality of the talent is top notch. If you like grabbing a drink and actually talking to the girls, here there is very little pressure to “go get a dance.” Most of the girls do a great job of being sexy and friendly. Overall, this is my fav place in all of NYC."

 

Member: Scriabin1975

Date: January 21st, 2017 
" No pressure to get a drink. Nice, laid back but party vibe. I found about half of the girls to be around 7 with some 8's and 9's that were approachable. I definitely recommend this place to interact with the girls."

 

Member: John57

Date: Jan. 15, 2017
"Felt more like a mixer than being at a club.  The girls here try to strike up convo rather than hustling you. The girls were in club clothes which I really liked - it really felt like you were at a bar talking to a super hot girl."

 

Member: mrbilldog  (since 1999)

Date: November 21, 2016
"This is a very different concept than the typical club.  The girls were very approachable and in that 
setting you could just walk up and start chatting to any free girl.  I'll definitely do this again!"
 

Member: gthing

Date: Oct. 19, 2016
"a ton of very pretty girls. I didn't take a headcount but there must have been more than 20 and not a clunker in the group. And most seemed pretty friendly, not overly pushy and seemed to be OK to just hang out and have a drink."

 

Member: Cyrus85

Date: Oct. 10, 2016
 "kind of like being at a regular bar full of really, really beautiful women. The girls aren't pushy and are extremely friendly. I went on lingerie night so all the girls were dressed as you would expect.

I didn't feel hustled or like I am going to be attacked by sharks looking for those greens."

 

Member: ropo

Date: Sept. 26, 2016
"Here the women look college age types and not as trashy as other regular clubs. But also more friendly and you can actually have a conversation."

 

Member: Bigrob1

Date: Sep. 21, 2016
"all the models hang out with the customers and chat and drink...there are mostly from 6 to 9 in the hotness and very easy to talk to..not too many pushy girls."

 

Member: ms1993

Date: Aug 8, 2016
"Good variety of girls, though mostly thin and white or Asian; a few Latina's. A couple of 6's or 7s, mostly 8s, and a few 9s or 10s."

 

Member: Mikedeit891

Date: July 19, 2016
"was very impressed with the dancers, both in quality and numbers. There were a variety of women from all backgrounds. You could find any time you like-blondes, brunettes, tall, short.  You would be surprised that many of these girls are very normal people with normal day jobs on the side."

 

Member: imjustabel

Date: July 17, 2016
"We were approached by a dancer, and that's how she described herself. She said she was a professional dancer. My wife invited her to sit with us.

 

GSV,  (www.tuscl.net), Member since March 2011.  Review of March 13, 2015. Thursday Night.
 "The girls are astonishingly hot and you should have no problem finding someone you like. Good conversation, because many of these girls are actually quite educated and have other things going on the side . " 

 

Knightline), Member since September 1999.  Review of May 8, www.tuscl.net,  (2015 • Wednesday Night.

"The women here are much friendlier than at NYC clubs. They will chat for a long time without insisting on a dance."  

 

Pantzm), Member since August 2007.  Review of June 13, 2015 • Tuesday Night.

"I got a drink and within a few moments a girl approached. She was articulate and friendly and didn't give off a typical stripper vibe. She said she was in school and it sounded legit. "

 

Cooldude9124,  (www.tuscl.net), Member since January 2012.  Review of June 15, 2015 • Tuesday Night.

"Just very good looking normal girls you would want to date. Some I could not even believe were dancing - they were close to 9's and 10's. I sat down and one of them stopped by and chatted for 30 minutes... no pressure at all for dance...and she was quite intelligent. One of the best clubs in US."

 

---------------------------------

Reviews from Strip Club List

 

Reviews from The Ultimate Strip Club List

--------------------------------

 

Please Review Our Events

 

We value your opinion and would love to hear from you.

Let us know what you liked and didn't like.

Give us your ideas on how we can improve the parties.

Just click below.

Rate Us  

​©  by Lido Lounge